Contact

President - Gary Barrigar   423 543-7576, gbarrigar@friendsofroanmtn.org
Vice-President - Ken Turner 423 538-3419 ken@friendsofroanmtn.org
Vice-President - Larry McDaniel - 423 773-9234, lmcdaniel@friendsofroanmtn.org
Treasurer - Nancy Barrigar  423  543-7576, n
barrigar@friendsofroanmtn.org
Secretary - Guy Mauldin 423 928-7957, maulding@jcschools.org
Membership Secretary - 423 534-7708, Aubrie Abernethy, aubriejim@hotmail.com
Newsletter - Nancy Barrigar  423 543-7576,
nbarrigar@friendsofroanmtn.org
Website - Gary Barrigar  423 543-7576, gbarrigar@friendsofroanmtn.org
Spring Rally - Larry McDaniel 423 773-9234, lmcdaniel@friendsofroanmtn.org
                        & James Neves 706 224-3355, jamesneves@gmail.com
Summer Youth Rally - Ken Turner  423 538-3419, ken@friendsofroanmtn.org
                       & Larry McDaniel - 423 773-9234, lmcdaniel@friendsofroanmtn.org
Fall Rally - Gary Barrigar   423 543-7576, gbarrigar@friendsofroanmtn.org
Winter Rally - Richard Broadwell 828 989-8010, rbroadwell@earthlink.net